Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

My Store

Feuille d'étain - 100 % recyclé - 30 cm x 10 m

Feuille d'étain - 100 % recyclé - 30 cm x 10 m

Prix habituel $6.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $6.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Feuille d'étain recyclé - 10 mètres

  • ECO-ALTERNATIVE À LA FEUILLE D'ALUMINIUM : Notre feuille d'étain résiste aux marques renommées, mais elle franchit la prochaine étape environnementale en étant fabriquée à partir de matériaux 100 % recyclés. Vous pouvez vous sentir bien en sachant que vous aidez l'environnement sans perdre en qualité ! De plus, comme tous les produits Eco Green Living, notre feuille est développée dans un but environnemental pour nous permettre à tous de faire le bon choix.
  • Extra épais : pas les trucs bon marché, notre feuille d'aluminium est épaisse et résiste au travail que vous lui donnez. Fonctionne parfaitement comme enveloppe de couverture de gril ou stockage de nourriture. La boîte distributrice robuste est équipée d'un coupe-bande, également fabriqué à partir de matériaux recyclés. Même la boîte est en carton recyclé ! Nous veillons à combiner la qualité avec des produits écologiques pour la maison.
  • Idéal pour la cuisine familiale : chaque rouleau contient 30 cm x 10 m de papier d'aluminium recyclé épais. Gardez vos aliments frais et maintenez leur température. Utilisez-le pour tapisser les plaques du four ou cuire le bacon. Parce qu'il est fabriqué dans une usine respectueuse de l'environnement, notre film résistant nécessite 95 % d'énergie en moins pour sa production, vous pouvez donc vous sentir bien en l'utilisant !
  • IDÉAL POUR L'ARTISANAT : Pas seulement pour les articles ménagers, voici quelques projets d'art fantastiques pour lesquels vous pouvez utiliser du papier d'aluminium ! L'éclat de la feuille d'argent fait un excellent art de la feuille. La finition en métal est un excellent ajout à toute conception 3D et ses feuilles épaisses fonctionnent comme un filament fabuleux. Laissez libre cours à votre créativité sans vous soucier des déchets et des dommages environnementaux ! Le papier d'aluminium est recyclable à l'infini, alors continuez à recycler et faites votre part !
  • Promesse renouvelable : nos articles commerciaux et ménagers chez Eco Green Living sont tous fabriqués à partir de ressources 100 % naturelles et renouvelables. Notre gamme de produits 100% compostables certifiés et d'alternatives sans plastique est destinée à un usage domestique ou professionnel dans le commerce de détail et l'hôtellerie. Nos produits sont conçus pour remplacer les objets du quotidien dont nous nous débarrassons fréquemment, sans nuire à l'environnement.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Maureen Upton
Tin foiled

Although this foil is very substantial its not very malleable and does not tear off easily ...

Hi there, thank you for your honest feedback on our Tin Foil. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the malleability and tearing off of the foil. We will definitely take this into consideration for future improvements. Thank you for choosing our 100% recycled option. Have a great day!

J
James Cook
Extra thick foil

Does not tear will buy again

Skip to product information
1 of 5

My Store

Tin Foil - 100% Recycled - 1 X 30cm x 10m

Tin Foil - 100% Recycled - 1 X 30cm x 10m

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Recycled Tin Foil - 10 Metres per roll

Dimensions: Per Roll size 30cm x 10m

Quantity: 10 Metres per roll

  • ECO-ALTERNATIVE TO ALUMINUM FOIL: Our tin foil holds up against the name brands, but it takes the next environmental step, being produced from 100% recycled materials. You can feel good knowing that you are helping the environment without losing quality! Plus, like all Eco Green Living products, our foil is developed with an environmental purpose to allow us all to make the right choice.
  • EXTRA THICK: Not the cheap stuff, our aluminum foil is thick and holds up to the job you give it. Works great as a grill cover wrap or food storage. The sturdy dispenser box has a strip cutter, also made from recycled materials. Even the box is recycled cardboard! We make sure to combine quality with eco home products.
  • FAMILY KITCHEN IDEAL: Each roll contains 30cm X 10m of thick recycled tin foil. Keep your food fresh and maintain its temperature. Use to line oven trays or cook bacon. Because it is made in a facility friendly to the environment, our heavy duty foil takes 95% less energy to produce, so you can feel good using it!
  • GREAT FOR CRAFTING: Not just for household items, here are some fantastic art projects you can use aluminum foil for! The silver foil’s shine makes great foil art. The metal finish is a great addition to any 3D design and its thick sheets work as fabulous filament. Let your creativity loose without worrying about waste and environmental damage! Foil is endlessly recyclable, so keep recycling and do your bit!
  • RENEWABLE PROMISE: Our commercial and household items at Eco Green Living are all made from 100% natural and renewable resources. Our range of 100% certified compostable products and plastic-free alternatives are for home or business use in retail and hospitality. Our products are designed to replace everyday items that we dispose of frequently, without harming the environment.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Maureen Upton
Tin foiled

Although this foil is very substantial its not very malleable and does not tear off easily ...

Hi there, thank you for your honest feedback on our Tin Foil. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the malleability and tearing off of the foil. We will definitely take this into consideration for future improvements. Thank you for choosing our 100% recycled option. Have a great day!

J
James Cook
Extra thick foil

Does not tear will buy again